facebook-pixel خطر الأسعار "جيدة جدا لدرجة يصعب تصديقها"
يناير 8, 2024

مع استمرار سوق CBI في جذب الأفراد ذوي الملاءة المالية العالية الذين لديهم أموال للاستثمار ، فإنه يجذب أيضا الأشخاص الذين يحاولون الاستفادة من الشعبية المتزايدة وتحقيق ربح سريع. سوق الاستثمار في الهجرة مليء بعروض البرامج ، ولكل منها مجموعة متطلباتها ومزاياها الخاصة. ومع ذلك ، فهذه معقدة ولا يمكن التنقل فيها دون مساعدة مهنية في شكل وكلاء. يتم اعتماد الوكلاء الشرعيين مباشرة من قبل الحكومة التي تقدم البرنامج أو مخولون بالتصرف نيابة عن وكيل معتمد. 

هناك بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن يكون المستثمرون على دراية بها قبل الالتزام ببرنامج يقدمه الوكيل. أولها هو انخفاض الرسوم بشكل كبير للتعامل مع طلب إلى البرنامج. وقد حددت البرامج بوضوح المتطلبات القانونية المفصلة، بما في ذلك تقديم وثائق دقيقة تفي بالالتزامات البرنامجية. يجب التعامل مع إعداد وتقديم ملف نيابة عن العميل بدقة والإشراف عليه من قبل مستشاري الهجرة المحترفين والمحامين. إذا كان المستشار يقدم سعرا يبدو أقل بكثير من القيمة السوقية ، فمن غير المحتمل أن ينوي أو يتمكن من الإشراف على تطبيق ناجح لعميله ، الأمر الذي يستغرق عدة أشهر. إن التعامل مع الطلب بشكل صحيح ومهني يكبد الاستشاريين تكاليف كبيرة ، مع الوقت اللازم لمراجعة الوثائق وترجمتها والتحقق منها بشكل قانوني وكذلك التأكد من أنها تلبي متطلبات البرنامج ؛ لذلك من غير المرجح أن يقوم "الوكيل" الذي يقدم رسوم خدمة منخفضة بتنفيذ ذلك. 

وفي كثير من الأحيان، يعمل المحتالون الذين يتظاهرون بأنهم وكلاء من مكاتب مؤقتة مع عدد محدود جدا من "الموظفين" المرتبطين بهم، مما يجعل من الصعب اللجوء إليهم إذا اختفوا بعد فشلهم في تنفيذ البرنامج الموعود. بالنسبة لهؤلاء المحتالين ، فإن سمعتهم لا تهمهم كثيرا لأنهم لا يحاولون بناء قاعدة عملاء ، بل يحققون ربحا سريعا فقط من سوق متنامي. سيؤدي ذلك إلى نقص الشفافية في عمليات التقديم والرسوم. 

يجب على المستثمرين دائما التأكد من وجود عقد خدمة مكتوب تمت قراءته بدقة لضمان التزام الاستشاري بتنفيذ الخدمة بشكل كامل وصحيح. سيتمكن المستشار المطلع من الإجابة بثقة على أي أسئلة حول عملية التقديم بالتفصيل حتى قبل أن يشترك العميل في خدمته. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون لدى المنظمات ذات السمعة الطيبة والمصرح لها مراجعات وشهادات يمكن التحقق منها من العملاء السابقين بالإضافة إلى وجود مستدام على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. 

إذا كنت تبحث عن منتج ينطوي على استثمار كبير ، فإن الخدمة المهنية والخبيرة والمنظمة ضرورية. قد ينتهي الأمر بالمستثمرين الذين يتنازلون عن مستوى الخدمة بسبب تكاليف الرسوم بخسارة مدفوعاتهم المقدمة وإذا تم رفض طلبهم ، يصبحون غير مؤهلين للتقدم إلى برامج الهجرة عن طريق الاستثمار. 

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول الهجرة عن طريق الاستثمار ، فاتصل بنا اليوم وتحدث إلى أحد مستشارينا المحترفين الموثوق بهم. 

ابدأ طلبك معنا اليوم!

املأ النموذج أدناه وسيتواصل معك أحد كبار خبرائنا قريبا.

يشتهر فريق بريميير للاستشارات من مستشاري الهجرة المحترفين بنصائحهم الخبيرة في الصناعة وتطوير فهم متعاطف لظروف العميل لتحقيق نتائج تتجاوز التوقعات. بعد تسليم جوازات سفر 500 + للعملاء الراضين للغاية ، فإننا نفخر بسمعتنا التي اكتسبناها بشق الأنفس كمزود لخدمات الهجرة ذات المستوى العالمي.

facebook-pixel The Danger of “Too Good To Be True” Prices
January 8, 2024

As the CBI market continues to attract high net worth individuals with money to invest, it also attracts people attempting to capitalise on growing popularity and turn a quick profit. The immigration investment market is full of programme offerings, each with its own set of requirements and benefits; however, these are complex and cannot be navigated without professional assistance in the form of agents. Legitimate agents are either directly approved by the government offering the programme or are authorised to act on behalf of an approved agent. 

There are certain things investors should be aware of before committing to a programme offered by an agent. The first of these is significantly lower fees for handling an application to a programme. Programmes have clearly defined, detailed legal requirements, including the submission of accurate documents that meet programme obligations. Preparing and submitting a file on behalf of a client needs to be handled meticulously and overseen by professional immigration advisors and lawyers. If a consultant is offering a price that appears well below market value, it is unlikely they are intending or able to oversee a successful application for their client, which takes several months. Handling an application correctly and professionally incurs significant costs to consultants, with the time needed to legally review, translate and verify documents as well as ensure they meet the programme requirements; so an “agent” offering a low service fee is unlikely to carry this out. 

Often, scammers posing as agents operate out of temporary offices with a very limited number of associated “staff members”, making recourse difficult if they disappear after failing to deliver the programme promised. For these scammers, their reputation is of little concern to them as they are not attempting to build a client base, only making a quick profit from a growing market. This will lead to a lack of transparency over application processes and fees. 

Investors should always ensure there is a written contract of service that has been read thoroughly to ensure the consultant is committed to carrying out the service completely and correctly. A knowledgeable consultant will be able to confidently answer any questions about the application process in detail even before a client signs up to their service. Additionally, reputable and authorised organisations will have verifiable reviews and testimonials from previous clients as well as a sustained social media presence. 

If you are looking for a product that involves a significant investment then professional, expert and regulated service is a necessity. Investors that compromise on service level due to fee costs may end up losing their down payments and if their application is rejected, becoming ineligible to apply to immigration by investment programmes. 

If you have any questions about immigration by investment, call us today and speak to one of our trusted professional advisors. 

Start your application with us today!

Fill out the form below and one of our top experts will shortly reach out to you.

Premier Consultancy’s team of professional immigration consultants are known for their expert industry advice and for developing an empathetic understanding of client circumstances to deliver results that exceed expectations. Having delivered 500+ passports to extremely satisfied clients, we take pride in our hard-earned reputation as a provider of world-class immigration services.