facebook-pixel هل الوقت ينفد بالنسبة للجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار كما نعرفه؟
يناير 2, 2024

يتطور سوق الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار باستمرار ، مع تغييرات كبيرة في البرامج على أساس منتظم منذ الوباء. لعبت الجغرافيا السياسية دورا في الاتجاه الحالي لارتفاع الأسعار وإدخال متطلبات أهلية أكثر صرامة.

ترتفع الأسعار في صناعة الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار بشكل مطرد كل بضعة أشهر مع زيادة تكاليف تشغيل البرامج. هذا يرجع إلى عدة أسباب.

وجاءت ضغوط من الاتحاد الأوروبي لزيادة مستويات العناية الواجبة التي أجريت ومطالب بزيادة الأسعار وسط مخاوف من أن الوصول بدون تأشيرة إلى الكتلة يتم التقليل من قيمته. وقد تحول اهتمام الولايات المتحدة إلى المشاريع الاستثمارية البرنامجية والمخاطر التي يتعرض لها المستثمرون والتي تشكلها المبالغة المحتملة في تقييم أسهم المشاريع.

تمتعت برامج جوازات السفر الكاريبية بقيود أقل صرامة لعقود منذ إنشائها. مع 6 إلى 9 أشهر من وقت المعالجة بين الطلبات وتسليم جواز السفر والقبول شبه المضمون طالما لم يكن هناك سجل جنائي ، كانت سهولة الوصول إلى هذه البرامج نقطة بيع رئيسية. هناك ضغط متزايد على دول الكاريبي من المملكة المتحدة والاتحاد الأوروبي ، الذين يعتقدون أن عملية العناية الواجبة ليست كافية حاليا للوصول بدون تأشيرة التي توفرها البرامج. إنهم يعتقدون أن معدلات الرفض منخفضة للغاية وأن العناية الواجبة تكتمل في وقت قصير جدا بحيث لا يكون هناك فحص مناسب للمتقدمين لتلبية المعايير التي يتوقعونها.

ومع ذلك ، فإن العناية الواجبة تأتي على حساب الحكومات التي تدير البرامج ، وبالتالي فإن زيادة المسؤوليات ستؤدي إلى ارتفاع التكاليف التي يتم نقلها إلى العملاء. تؤدي التغييرات الأخيرة في عمليات العناية الواجبة وتوقعات البرنامج إلى زيادة التكاليف على سبيل المثال، ارتفع سعر دخول برنامج سانت كيتس ونيفيس من 125,000 دولار إلى 250,000 دولار أمريكي في الأشهر الأخيرة. يتم إدخال المقابلات الإلزامية للمتقدمين عبر البرامج ، وتتطلب العديد من البرامج الآن المزيد من المستندات للتحقق من مصادر الأموال ، مثل إثبات الأموال السائلة للاستثمار في الحساب المصرفي لمقدم الطلب.

إن القيود الأكثر صرامة والتركيز المتزايد على توفير مجموعة متنوعة من الوثائق لعملية العناية الواجبة سيجعل من الصعب على الكثير من الناس الحصول على جوازات سفر من خلال برامج الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار. قد لا يتمكن المتقدمون في المناطق التي تعاني من عدم الاستقرار السياسي أو النزاعات من الحصول على وثائق من وطنهم تفي بالمتطلبات الأكثر صرامة. غالبا ما يشكل هؤلاء العملاء المجموعة الأكثر احتياجا للمزايا التي يمكن أن توفرها الجنسية الثانية .

أحد القيود الصارمة الأخرى التي يمكن إدخالها هو متطلبات الإقامة المادية. في الوقت الحالي ، تتمثل السمة المميزة لبرامج الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار في أنه لا يتعين على المتقدمين في أي وقت زيارة أو البقاء في البلد الذي يتقدمون للحصول على الجنسية فيه. حتى المقابلات الإلزامية تجرى عبر الإنترنت. قد يؤدي الضغط من الحكومات الخارجية إلى إجبار البلدان التي تقدم البرنامج وفرض متطلبات الإقامة مثل الحد الأدنى للإقامة السنوية. هناك أيضا احتمال أن المتقدمين من بعض البلدان قد لا يتم النظر في برامج الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار بسبب الضغوط السياسية أو الصراعات، كما كان الحال مع المواطنين الروس في العام الماضي.  

في حين أن اتجاه صناعة الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار يشير إلى قيود أكثر صرامة ، وارتفاع كبير في الأسعار ، وحواجز أمام بعض المتقدمين المؤهلين حاليا ، لا تزال هناك فرصة لتأمين جواز سفر بأمان ، من خلال الأسعار التي تنظمها الحكومة ومستشاري جواز السفر الثاني الأصليين.

إذا حصلت على جواز سفرك الثاني بموجب متطلبات البرنامج الحالية ، فأنت تخفف من المشاكل المحتملة التي قد تنشأ في المستقبل من عملية تقديم طلبات أكثر صرامة.

 

ابدأ طلبك معنا اليوم!

املأ النموذج أدناه وسيتواصل معك أحد كبار خبرائنا قريبا.

يشتهر فريق Premier Consultancy من مستشاري الهجرة المحترفين بنصائحهم الخبيرة في الصناعة وتطوير فهم متعاطف لظروف العميل لتحقيق نتائج تتجاوز التوقعات. بعد تسليم 500+ جواز سفر للعملاء الراضين للغاية ، نحن نفخر بسمعتنا التي اكتسبناها بشق الأنفس كمزود لخدمات الهجرة ذات المستوى العالمي.

facebook-pixel Is time running out for CBI as we know it?
January 2, 2024

The CBI market is constantly evolving, with significant changes to programmes on a regular basis since the pandemic. Geopolitics have played a role in the current trend of rising prices and the introduction of stricter eligibility requirements.

Prices in the CBI industry are steadily going up every few months as the costs of running programmes increases. This is due to several reasons.

Pressure has come from the EU to increase the levels of due diligence conducted and demands to increase prices amid fears that visa-free access to the bloc was being undervalued. US attention has turned to programme investment projects and risks to investors posed by possible overvaluation of project shares.

Caribbean passport programmes have enjoyed less stringent restrictions for decades since their inception. With 6 to 9 months processing time between applications and the delivery of a passport and almost guaranteed acceptance as long as there was no criminal record, the ease of access to these programmes was a major selling point. There is increasing pressure on Caribbean nations from the UK and EU, who think the due diligence process is currently not sufficient for the visa-free access the programmes offer. They believe rejection rates are too low and due diligence is completed in too short a time for there to be proper vetting of applicants to meet the standards they expect.

Due diligence comes at a cost to the governments running the programmes however, so increased responsibilities will result in higher costs being passed on to clients. Recent changes to due diligence processes and programme expectations are leading to increasing costs for example, St Kitts’ programme entry price has increased from $125,000 to $250,000 (USD) in recent months. Mandatory interviews for applicants are being introduced across programmes, and several programmes now require more documents to verify sources of funds, such as proof of liquid funds to invest in the applicant’s bank account.

Tougher restrictions and the increased emphasis on providing a variety of documents for the due diligence process will make it significantly harder for a lot of people to acquire passports through CBI programmes. Applicants in areas with political instability or conflicts may be unable to obtain documentation from their home country that satisfies tougher requirements. These clients often comprise the group who is most in need of the benefits a second citizenship can provide.

One other stringent restriction that could be introduced is physical residency requirements. Currently, a defining feature of CBI programmes is that at no point do applicants have to visit or stay in the country that they are applying for citizenship in. Even mandatory interviews are conducted online. Pressure from external governments may force the hand of programme providing countries and force residency requirements such as a minimum annual stay. There is also the possibility that applicants from certain countries may no longer be considered for CBI programmes due to political pressures or conflicts, as has been the case with Russian nationals in the last year.  

While the direction of the CBI industry indicates more stringent restrictions, significant price hikes, and barriers to some currently eligible applicants, there is still an opportunity to secure a passport safely, through government regulated prices and authentic second passport consultants.

If you obtain your second passport under current programme requirements, you are mitigating possible problems that may arise in the future from a stricter applications process.

 

Start your application with us today!

Fill out the form below and one of our top experts will shortly reach out to you.

Premier Consultancy’s team of professional immigration consultants are known for their expert industry advice and for developing an empathetic understanding of client circumstances to deliver results that exceed expectations. Having delivered 500+ passports to extremely satisfied clients, we take pride in our hard-earned reputation as a provider of world-class immigration services.